So, it’s been awhile

Yeah…so almost a year has passed since I last posted.  There are many excuses, but no real good reasons.  When I first started this blog many moons ago it was when I was working in PR and just had my first  baby.  Currently, I am NOT working in PR and have three children.  So, I am going to continue to blog here on a more frequent basis, but the topics will NOT be PR related since I have been out of the loop for almost 18 months making any thoughts I had regarding PR irrelevant.  So, moving forward, blog topics will be centered around children, managing the craziness of life with 3 kids at home, and of course, my new found passion, working out.  My friend Erica, who is also getting back to blogging inspired me to go back :).

Leave a Reply

