Work or not?

Good post in BusinessWeek’s working parents blog last week about working – or not.  Anne Tergesen talks about a recent conversation she had with a friend who recently quit her job to stay at home with the kids.  I know I am only new to this juggling world, and it’s hard, very hard at times.  However, I do not think I could ever NOT work.  I love my job too much and I know I would be my own personal demise if I didn’t work.  What would you do – if given the choice of course?

One thought on “Work or not?

  1. I started working from home when I was prego and glad I made the choice. I do miss adult interaction every so often. I really enjoy being home with my daughter , I dont make as much money as I used too but thats cool with me.

Leave a Reply

