Transition in PR

My former colleague (ok, boss) sums a lot up here, with more to come.  Life, agency life, as we know it is changing at a rapid pace, or at least it should be.  What will our jobs look like in 5 years?  Ideas?  Let me know.

One thought on “Transition in PR

  1. Hey Becki. I think at this point we can just go with “friend”, OK? :). Things are changing at a rapid pace but I think that our jobs are safe – as long as people are smart and sensible about how they work in the new environment. I’ve see and heard great examples of good work and I’ve also come across mind-numbingly stupid things as well. Go for the former and avoid the latter and things will be OK.

Leave a Reply

