It’s May!

Happy Tuesday everyone.  Closing went well, and I am back at work.  Man, one day off can really be a real bugger.  I have so much to do today that I wonder how it will all get done.  Anyway, at least it’s nice outside, not that I see the outside, but I can dream. 

So, I have a question.  Why is it that every morning when I go through the Dunkin Donuts drive-through the lady is so happy.  Every day, as a matter of courtesy, I say, “how are you?”  She ALWAYS replies, “Doin’ Great!”, and she means it!!  How does she manage to be so happy all the time?!!?  Maybe I should be working at D&D.  Kidding.

Leave a Reply

