End of Day…

Well, it’s nearing the end of the day for me and I am wrapping things up and heading out.  I have to say, I think I have the sweetest husband ever.  He left me a voicemail tell me how much loves me and misses me.  I thought that was so nice.  Anyway, here’s to hoping it doesn’t snow tomorrow and that my Dr. just calls in meds instead of trying to “fit me in” tomorrow.  I have no time for this kind of thing.  I hope you all have a good night!!

One thought on “End of Day…

  1. your husband has always come across as a really nice guy – 50lbs and I’m sure now he’s a full fledged hottie… keep an eye on him!!!

Leave a Reply

