What a morning….

So I left Nashua at 6:55am to get to work early to take care of a few things.  If all went well, I would have been here by 7:30am or so (need to be here by 8am).  Well…..there was a bad accident on 495 and I got here at 8:15am.  Not happy.  I mean, I feel bad b/c of the accident for sure, but it taught me to find alternate routes to work 🙂

And I didn’t go completely blonde, figured I would ease my way into things.  🙂 More later.

One thought on “What a morning….

Leave a Reply

