TGIF…and I am late…

…to post, or so my colleague Kim McCrossen tells me.  I know, I know, I usually get into work early, post, read the headlines, etc., but today started off in a bit of a whirlwind.  Let’s see, what IS going on – not much in terms of life, unless you are interested in this: http://www.cnn.com/2007/LAW/02/23/smith.ruling/index.html or this: http://www.nme.com/news/britney-spears/26632

Sad that these two items have gotten so much coverage.  Really.  Day in and day out, we try to get our clients coverage and this is what we are up against :).  Well, not really, I dont think Britney would get coverage in www.informationweek.com, but still.

Leave a Reply

