Musings and Politics

Ok, I am eating lunch, and not that anyone cares, but I am having buffalo chicken salad with blue cheese dressing.  So NOT allowed on WeightWatchers, but what the heck I am having a bag of chips too.  All with a big – you got it – Diet Coke.

Anyway, I try to read/blog during lunch and in the morning.  I came across this: http://blogs.zdnet.com/social/?p=91

And I know Hillary is breaking in too.  I would seriously takes bets on whether George even knows what 2nd Life is.

Leave a Reply

