First Post!

Ok, so here it goes.  I was truly inspired by my friend and former colleague David Parmet (http://www.parmet.net/pr/) to start my opwn personal blog today.  I am sure I didn’t tag that right – but I will learn.

I think this blog is going to be a great place to have a conversation – either by myself or with those who will join me – about working in PR and having kids, and really anything else that pertains to life as we know it today.

I am extremely passionate about my job and equally as excited about being a new Mom, and I am slowly learning how to mesh them together, at least in terms of time and energy spent.  I am going to go fiddle around with this blog now, make it look pretty, etc., but I will be back.

In the meantime, if you have any thoughts re: PR and babies, please leave me a note!

Leave a Reply

